Tag Archives: Post Malone

Post Malone Announces “Runaway Tour” with Special Guests — Swae Lee & Tyla Yaweh

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Today, GRAMMY nominated, multi-platinum artist Post Malone revealed the Runaway Tour, his latest North American outing kicking off later this year. Produced by Live Nation, the run will start September 14 in Tacoma, WA and visit cities across the U.S. and Canada before wrapping November 20 at The Forum in Los Angeles. Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh will appear as special guests on all of  the Runaway Tour dates. Full routing can be found below. 

Citi Presale Starting Tuesday, July 16;
Tickets on Sale to the General Public Starting Friday, July 19

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, July 19 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official presale credit card of the tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, July 16 at 10am local time until Thursday, July 18 at 10pm local time through Citi EntertainmentSM. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

T-Mobile customers can get exclusive access to stage-front pit tickets at every U.S. concert, as close as any fan can get to the stage – even at sold-out stops! Un-carrier customers can snag their Reserved Tickets starting 30 days prior to each show at first day prices – just another way T-Mobile thanks its customers simply for being customers. For tickets and more information, visit https://t-mobile.com/music [t-mobile.com]

Post Malone’s star continues to rise with the debut of his latest single “Goodbyes,” ft.Young Thug which became an instant hit after its Fourth of July release. This past March, “Wow.” peaked at number two on the Billboard Hot 100, becoming Post Malone’s sixth top 10 single. At the end of 2018, “Sunflower” was featured in the Oscar-winning film Spider-Man: Into the Spiderverse and ultimately hit number one on the Billboard Hot 100. The anthemic song features the Runaway Tour’s special guest, Swae Lee. Post Malone released his Grammy nominated sophomore album, beerbongs & bentleys, in 2018, which debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 and is certified triple Platinum by the RIAA.

DATE CITY VENUE
Saturday, September 14 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Monday, September 16 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Tuesday, September 17 Portland, OR MODA Center
Thursday, September 19 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Saturday, September 21 Fresno, CA* Save Mart Center
Sunday, September 22 Las Vegas, CA Life Is Beautiful Festival
Thursday, September 26 St. Paul, MN XCEL Energy Center
Sunday, September 29 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Thursday, October 3 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Sunday, October 6 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Wednesday, October 9 Boston, MA TD Garden
Friday, October 11 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall
Saturday, October 12 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Monday, October 14 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Thursday, October 17 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Friday, October 18 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena
Sunday, October 20 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Thursday, October 24 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Friday, October 25 Jacksonville, FL Vystar Veterans Arena
Sunday, October 27 New Orleans, LA Voodoo Festival
Tuesday, October 29 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Saturday, November 2 Dallas, TX Posty Fest
Tuesday, November 5 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Friday, November 8 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena
Sunday, November 10 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Monday, November 11 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Thursday, November 14 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Saturday, November 16 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Wednesday, November 20 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

 *Sway Lee not appearing