Young Thug and Machine Gun Kelly Announce North American Fall Tour

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

#GRAMMY Award-winning artist Young Thug and chart-topping rapper Machine Gun Kelly announced they are joining forces for a tour across North America this fall. Special guests Polo G, YBN NahmirKILLY and Strick will join on select dates. (See tour dates below)

TICKETS ON SALE TO GENERAL PUBLIC STARTING FRIDAY, JULY 26 

Produced by Live Nation, the massive 31-city outing will kick off September 30thin Toronto, ON and make stops including Atlanta, Houston, Philadelphia, Chicago, Seattle and more before wrapping November 18thin Los Angeles, CA. Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning this Friday, July 26th at 10am local time at LiveNation.com

Young Thug defies categorization and is a true iconoclast. Emerging on Atlanta’s hip hop scene with his 2011 mixtape series, he launched into the mainstream with his knack for melodicism and unique vocal style.Thug’s highly anticipated new album So Much Fun is scheduled to release later this fall. He recently earned his highest chart placement on the Billboard Hot 100 with his latest single “The London” ft. J. Cole & Travis Scott and produced by T-Minus. “The London” also earned a spot on Spotify’s 2019 Summer Song Predictions list. Thug was recently featured on Ed Sheeran’s song “Feels” on Sheeran’s collaboration album, No.6 Collaborations Project, as well as Post Malone’s new single “Goodbyes” and on Lil Nas X’s new remix of “Old Town Road (Remix)”. In addition to his music, Young Thug recently launched his fashion brand SPIDER which premiered during Wireless week in London earlier this month. 

Machine Gun Kelly (EST 19XX/Bad Boy/Interscope Records) recently released his highly anticipated fourth studio album, Hotel Diablo, on July 5th. “I Think I’m OKAY” proved to be a standout single, earning a spot on Spotify’s 2019 Summer Song Predictions list. The album’s range seamlessly spans hardcore hip hop to alt-rock and features production from Ronny J, Tommy Brown, SlimXX and BazeXX. Listen HERE. In addition to his musical endeavors, MGK has been hard at work showing off his acting chops, appearing most recently in two major Netflix releases, Bird Box and the Motley Crue biopic, The Dirt. MGK was also featured on the Motley Crue track “The Dirt (Est. 1981)” which appears on the film’s soundtrack. Fans can catch MGK live when he resumes his Hotel Diablo World Tour in August following the annual EST Fest in Butler, OH.

Young Thug and Machine Gun Kelly 2019 North American Tour Dates:

DATECITYVENUE
Monday, September 30, 2019Toronto, ONRBC Echo Beach&~
Thursday, October 3, 2019Binghamton, NYBroome County Forum#^~
Friday, October 04, 2019Lowell, MATsongas Center at UMass Lowell#~
Saturday, October 05, 2019Kingston, RIThe Ryan Center#~
Sunday, October 06, 2019Baltimore, MDMECU Pavilion#~
Tuesday, October 8, 2019Cincinnati, OHPNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center#~
Thursday, October 10, 2019Philadelphia, PAThe Met Philadelphia#~
Friday, October 11, 2019Hartford, CTXFINITY Theatre#~
Saturday, October 12, 2019Portland, MECross Insurance Arena#~
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Atlanta, GACoca-Cola Roxy#~
Friday, October 18, 2019Tampa, FLYuengling Center#~
Saturday, October 19, 2019Jacksonville, FLDaily’s Place#~
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Washington, DCThe Anthem*~
Thursday, October 24, 2019Indianapolis, INIndiana Farmers Coliseum*~
Friday, October 25, 2019Chicago, ILCredit Union 1 Arena at UIC
Saturday, October 26, 2019Detroit, MIThe Fox Theatre&~
Sunday, October 27, 2019Milwaukee, WIThe Eagles Ballroom*~
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Des Moines, IAWells Fargo Arena*^~
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Kansas City, MOSilverstein Eye Centers Arena*~
Thursday, October 31, 2019St. Louis, MOThe Family Arena&~
Friday, November 1, 2019Oklahoma City, OKZoo Amphitheatre*^~
Saturday, November 02, 2019Houston, TXNRG Arena*~
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium+~
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Salt Lake City, UTThe Great Saltair*~
Friday, November 08, 2019Portland, ORTheater of the Clouds at Moda Center*~
Sunday, November 10, 2019Seattle, WAWAMU Theater*~
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Central Point, ORSeven Feathers Casino Resort*^~
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Reno, NVReno Events Center*^~
Friday, November 15, 2019Phoenix, AZComerica Theatre*~
Sunday, November 17, 2019San Diego, CACal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU*~
Monday, November 18, 2019Los Angeles, CAHollywood Palladium~

*with Polo G
#with YBN Nahmir
&with KILLY
~with Strick
^not a Live Nation date
+Young Thug only

Liked it? Take a second to support Burning Hot Events by Kataklizmic Design on Patreon!
Kataklizmic Design on FlickrKataklizmic Design on InstagramKataklizmic Design on LinkedinKataklizmic Design on PinterestKataklizmic Design on TumblrKataklizmic Design on TwitterKataklizmic Design on Youtube
Kataklizmic Design
Burning Hot Events is brought to you by Kataklizmic Design - Media Arts & Branding Services for all types of artists, and small businesses.

View packages designed specifically for bands at: www.BandIdentity.rocks

Photography • Video Production • Web Design & Development • Graphic Design

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.